We are committed to raise the bar for early childhood education.


Leadership Team

Our passion for early childhood education is contagious.


Michelle Barnes
Executive Director

Rhonda Burch

Jeremy Carr
Building and Grounds Specialist

Rachel Harrison
Business Coordinator

Kristen Herbert
Director of Development

Paige King
Family Services Coordinator

Sunny Lane
Director of Development

Cindy Singleton
Director of Early Childhood Operations

Julie Wilson
Enrollment Coordinator


HighQ Navigators

The Navigators, an Advisory Council, provides strategic advice to improve HighQ programs and services.


Elaine Bowers
Kirsty’s Place West

Harmony Benedict
Kirsty’s Place West

Dina Ford
WILD About Learning

Deb Hamm
Bright Harbor School

Cathy Hairston
First School

Deb Kee
Bentonville Public School

Jill Kleinebriel
Sunshine School & Development Center

Sonia Keith
Kindergrove Preschool

Angie Landers
Christian Life Cathedral

Amy McCann
MDO Plus - First United Methodist Church

Andrea Mutchler
Wee Friends

Rose Mary Pham
Mary’s Little Lambs Preschool

Amanda Rumancik
ANH Montessori School

Robin Slaton
Kiddie Campus Childcare

Brandy Smith
Millwood Academy

Cheryl Starek
Woodland Academy

Cindy Strole
Bright Haven Christian Learning Center

Erin Tarver
Bright Haven Christian Learning Center

Lauren Treptow
Infiniti Child Care


Board of Directors

We are fortunate to have a passionate, accomplished and dedicated Board of Directors.


Rick Hammond, President

Lynsey Heffren, Vice President

Lindsey Helt, Secretary

Dwayne Milum, Treasurer

Marcy Camacho
Coca-Cola Company

Carl Crowe
Walmart, retired

Rebecca Durkee

Jason Deng
Northwest Arkansas Community College

Kelli Huntley
Mercy Hospital

Jennifer Krafsky
Walmart, retired

Tina Odom

Sarah Rowden
NWA Health Solutions

Vicki Smith

Ryan Vessell

Terrica Weatherford
No Limits Pediatric Therapies